You are viewing an archived version of Breakthrough.org - To view the current site, click here

Home  arrow  Who We Are

Our Staff

Administration

Arloa Sutter
Executive Director
asutter@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x239)

Bill Curry
Chief Program Officer, Breakthrough Youth Network
bcurry@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x211)

Yolanda Fields
Chief Program Officer, Breakthrough Adult Support Network
yfields@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x213)

John Smith
Chief Administrative Officer
jsmith@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x230)

Carolyn Velasquez
Office Manager
cvelasquez@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x232)

Yashika Wright
Administrative Assistant
ywright@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x238)

Nate Howman
IT Coordinator
nhowman@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144, (x277)

Chris Everett
Facilities Coordinator
ceverett@breakthrough.org 773-346- 1774

Development

Janet M. Milkovich
Chief Development Officer
jmilkovich@breakthrough.org 773-346-1773

Jamie Lynn Ferguson
Associate Director of Communications and Marketing
jlferguson@breakthrough.org 773-346-1776

Alexandra Miller
Grants Coordinator
amiller@breakthrough.org 773-346-1782

Volunteer Engagement

Gretchen Schmidt
Director of Volunteer Engagement
gschmidt@breakthrough.org 773-346-1705

Tonisha Daniel
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
tdaniel@breakthrough.org 773-722-1772

Spiritual Transformation

Mike Murphy
Director of Spiritual Development
mmurphy@breakthrough.org 773-722-1144 (x237)

Breakthrough Youth Network

Andrea Williams
Associate Director, Breakthrough Youth Network
awilliams@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x222)

Kimberly Allison
Program Assistant
kallison@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x218)

Amy Coles
Creative Arts and Sciences Coordinator
acoles@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x229)

Gynger Garcia
Reading Specialist
ggarcia@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x228)

Lisa Gwin
PreK-6th Grade Academic Coordinator
lgwin@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x218)

Derrius Colvin
Senior Sports Coordinator
dcolvin@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x219)

Alex Cool
Techmission Program Assistant
acool@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179

Taylor Hamstra
Techmission Program Assistant
thamstra@breakthrough.org 773-722- 0179

Breakthrough Adult Support Network

Fresh Market / Food Service

Crystal Robinson
Associate Director of Food Services
crobinson@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x278)

Jauanda Eldridge
Food Services Coordinator
jeldridge@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x214)

Tim Taylor
Breakthrough Driver
ttaylor@breakthrough.org

Homeless Intervention - Men

Martin Coffer
Associate Director of Homeless Intervention
mcoffer@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x214)

Bill Anderson
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
banderson@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x500)

Datron Mitchell
Men's Program Assistant
dmitchell@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785

Carl Felton
Men's Program Assistant
cfelton@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785

Bruce Gartley
Men's Program Assistant
bgartley@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785

Judy Cuchetto
Case Manager
jcuchetto@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x212)

Antonio Daniels
Case Manager
adaniels@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x220)

Teresa McHenry
Program Assistant
tmchenry@breakthrough.org 773.-346.1785 (x210)

Damen Morris
Program Assistant
dmorris@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x210)

Lorenzo Strickland
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
lstrickland@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x500)

Homeless Intervention - Women

Cheron Massonburg
Associate Director of Homeless Intervention
cmassonburg@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x210)

Arlene Birks
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
abirks@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x223)

Carolyn Crockett
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
ccrockett@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x223)

Stephanie Eddington
Case Manager
seddington@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x214)

Clara Porter
Program Assistant
cporter@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179

Kimberly Embery
Program Assistant
kembery@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x223)

Tenisha Gibbs
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
tgibbs@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x223)

Barbara Phillips
Dwelling Place Shelter Assistant
bphillips@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x223)

Lauren Cole
Case Manager
lcole@breakthrough.org 773- 722-0179 (x211)

Lisa Wiese
Qualified Mental Health Professional
lweise@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x213)

Life Transforming Skills

Madelyn Bell
Behavioral Health Coordinator
mbell@breakthrough.org 773-722-0179 (x212)

Ja'Vida Ford 
Employment Coordinator
jford@breakthrough.org 773-346-1722

Katie Dowling
Housing Specialist
ktarras@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x225)

Paul Luikart
Housing Coordinator
pluikart@breakthrough.org 773-346-1785 (x215)